Imperial Anthems Vol 14 . Split 7" w/ Tormented




Split 7" EP with Tormented (Swe) released by Cyclone Empire Records 4 April 2014. Ltd. 500 copies on numbered turquoise/green vinyls.

Cyclone Empire 7": (ANTHEM 014)


released April 4, 2014

Nailed in the deepest crypts of Erebus Odora in March 2013. Engineered, mixed and mastered by Peter Bjärgö. Riffs of death by Interment. Blasphemies written by Johan Jansson. Bandphoto by Eva Lammi at Nenax Photography.

Johan Jansson - Vocals/Guitars
Torbjörn Brynedal - Guitars
Allan Lundholm - Bass
Kennet Englund - Drums



all rights reserved
Track Name: Praise The Death
Praise The Death
Lyrics: J.Jansson

In the silent tombs of vengeance
Where the demons rapes my soul
I summon the beast of darkness
From the depths of the unknown
On the altars of damnation
I call the angels of death
Mock the cross of tormention
Unleash the unholy goat

Praise the death

Unholy rites at the gates of hell
Chanting the blasphemy
Rape the harvest of mortal souls
Through the halls of eternity
In the legion of the demons
Enslaver of the weak
A burning fire in hell awaits
I will enter the left hand path